Found a way!

Okay, It may not be the most clear way, meaning, kind of sloppy, but I finally made a character!  This is one of the first people to ask, I made Artivox101!  Here he is:

 

 

And His Bakugan:  I am sorry, I k now you wanted Pyrus, but It was too hard to do the way I did it:

 

 

And So, we will put it too a vote.  I can try to make more, Or I can give up because it’s kind of pathetic.  Commenet on this post… And choose!

~ by lipincoonthenet on August 11, 2008.

2 Responses to “Found a way!”

  1. I want one darkess and I want it dan i meen if you could.

  2. how to make a bakugan?

Leave a Reply

 
